Christoph Pawlowsky

Christoph Pawlowsky

Production

Phone +41 71 955 70 00

Ilenia Gnaba

Ilenia Gnaba

Sales Assistant

E-mail i.gnaba@remove-this.rynag.ch
Phone +41 71 955 70 01

[Translate to English:]

Jeanette Trüby

Produktion

Phone +41 71 955 70 00

[Translate to English:]

Marlise Raymann

Finance & Human Resources

E-mail m.raymann@remove-this.rynag.ch
Phone +41 71 955 70 02

Marcel Rey

Marcel Rey

Operations Manager

E-mail m.rey@remove-this.rynag.ch
Phone +41 71 955 70 04

Martin Zürcher

Martin Zürcher

Purchasing

E-mail m.zuercher@remove-this.rynag.ch
Phone +41 71 955 70 08

[Translate to English:]

Patric Raymann

Owner/CEO

E-mail patric.raymann@remove-this.rynag.ch
Phone +41 71 955 70 00

Patrik Schirinzi

Patrik Schirinzi

Sales Manager

E-mail p.schirinzi@remove-this.rynag.ch
Phone +41 71 955 70 03

Julian Zingg

Julian Zingg

Production

E-mail j.zingg@remove-this.rynag.ch
Phone +41 71 955 70 00

[Translate to English:]

Raffaela Raymann

Finance & Human Resources

Phone +41 71 955 70 02

Stefan Hilber

Stefan Hilber

Logistics

E-mail s.hilber@remove-this.rynag.ch
Phone +41 0 71 955 70 05

[Translate to English:]

Thomas Versnik

Produktion

E-mail weborder@remove-this.rynag.ch
Phone +41 71 955 70 00

Our website uses cookies so that we can continually improve the page and provide you with an optimized visitor experience. If you continue reading this website, you agree to the use of cookies.
Further information regarding cookies can be found in the privacy policy.

If you want to prevent the setting of cookies (for example, Google Analytics), you can set this up by using this browser add-on.